Home Capital District Church
Softball League
Standings/Scores   League Leaders   Team Stats   Rules   Registration   Schedule   Fields   Historical Records   Directory   Free Agents




2017 Directory


League Commissioner
Steven D. McClellan
21 Cobblestone Lane
Troy, NY 12180
273-3691 (phone)


Church at Newtown Road
Michael Fitzsimmons
144 Lower Newton Road
Waterford, NY 12188
928-1659 (H)
664-8658 (W)
928-1659 (cell)
mike@newtonroad.org


Faith Baptist Steel
Bill Norris/Walt Scram
15 Century Drive
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
248-3095(BN)/TBD (H)
248-3095(BN)/TBD (W)
248-3095(BN)/526-6645(WS) (cell)
wdnorris@nycap.rr.com


Faith Baptist Iron
Rick D'Errico
1265 Baker Ave.
Schenectady, NY 12309
393-0436 (H)
857-3053 (W)
857-3053 (cell)
rderrico@gmail.com


Grace Fellowship
Peter Mackenzie
10 Jermain Street
Albany, NY 12206
459-9725 (H)
588-7606 (W)
588-7606 (cell)
pjmackenzie@hotmail.com


Kings Chapel
Ricky Ragone
440 Route 9W
Glenmont, NY 12077
210-6331 (H)
426-9955 (W)
210-6331 (cell)
ricky@kingschapel.net


Legacy Church
Koury Deeb
5 Rose Garden Court, Apt. 8
Latham, NY 12110
860-2237 (H)
419-5129 (W)
860-2237 (cell)
deeber12@gmail.com


Life Church
Tom Riggs
18 Hialeah Drive
Albany, NY 12205
221-7912 (H)
221-7912 (W)
221-7912 (cell)
tom76riggs@gmail.com


Open Arms Dynasty
Mark Obleman
159 Ski Tow Road
Cobbleskill, NY 12043
641-2095 (H)
641-2095 (W)
641-2095 (cell)
markobleman35@gmail.com


Parkside Covenant
Karl Vogel
339 Hidley Road
Wynantskill, NY 12198
852-7903 (H)
485-6095 (W)
852-7903 (cell)
karlv777@yahoo.com


Redeemer Church
Omar Snow
2004 Tina Court
Schenectady, NY 12303
225-6945 (H)
225-6945 (W)
225-6945 (cell)
thesnows@nycap.rr.com


Please e-mail the Commissioner, Steve McClellan, with any questions.
Web Site Maintained by WebWorks